The light and dark side of technology; Links

NASA war document:

NASA war document. Silent weapons for quiet wars. https://youtu.be/SlpwLVUGO6U

Silent Weapons for quiet wars. Iron Mountain Document. NASA. Full document. https://youtu.be/s_38tsQ4p0I

NASA future of war document. http://www.stopthecrime.net/docs/nasa-thefutureof-war.pdf

Stopthecrime.net Chemtrails, Transhumanism, etc.http://www.stopthecrime.net/nasa.html

Solutions:

Grounding Helps Thin Dangerously Thick Blood and Fights Inflammation and Disease http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/08/04/barefoot-grounding-effect.aspx?e

http://www.stopthecrime.net/flyers.html
AI:

Bezos Says Artificial Intelligence to Fuel Amazon’s Success. by Spencer Soper. April 12, 2017 https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-04-12/bezos-says-artificial-intelligence-to-fuel-amazon-s-success

Amazon Lex: https://aws.amazon.com/lex/

Amazon AI: https://aws.amazon.com/blogs/ai/

Amazon Polly https://aws.amazon.com/polly/, https://aws.amazon.com/blogs/aws/polly-text-to-speech-in-47-voices-and-24-languages/

Amazon Polly voice samples with Google Translatehttps://youtu.be/AtGaVrkkD38

Shadow Government: Agenda 2030 The Internet Of Thingshttps://youtu.be/S4r3zw48q2s

Flow of wisdom https://youtu.be/f36m_v0xlr8

Robots:

Meet the most lifelike robot ever created. Feb 13, 2017 https://youtu.be/DyxgDM8O8OM

Hot Robot At SXSW Says She Wants To Destroy Humans | The Pulse | CNBC. 2016 https://youtu.be/W0_DPi0PmF0

Sex robot cafe aims to offer Londoners fellatio with their morning coffee https://www.rt.com/uk/361200-robot-sex-cafe-london/

Making the worlds first male sex doll. Vice. https://youtu.be/GKFHZuCvvS4

Artificial Intelligence. It will kill us. 2017. https://youtu.be/BrNs0M77Pd4

Meet The Robots That Will Build Your Next House http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-04-17/meet-robots-will-build-your-next-house

Merging human with computers:

Zuckerberg: Facebook Is Working on a Brain Interface That Lets You “Communicate Using Only Your Mind” https://futurism.com/zuckerberg-facebook-will-reveal-a-brain-interface-that-lets-you-communicate-using-only-your-mind/

Get Ready: Elon Musk Is Releasing Details on His Plan to Unite Our Brains With AI https://futurism.com/5-get-ready-elon-musk-is-releasing-details-on-his-plan-to-unite-our-brains-with-ai/

https://futurism.com/elon-musk-just-confirmed-that-hes-making-tech-to-merge-human-brains-and-computers/

A New Brain-Interface Device Lets You Control Animals With Your Thoughts https://futurism.com/a-new-brain-interface-device-lets-you-control-animals-with-your-thoughts/

Real-Life Cyborgs: A Company Is Implanting Its Employees With Microchips https://futurism.com/real-life-cyborgs-a-company-is-implanting-its-employees-with-microchips/

Brain Implants Have Allowed a Quadriplegic Man to Move His Arm https://futurism.com/brain-implants-have-allowed-a-quadriplegic-man-to-move-his-arm/

How Close Are We to Melding Mind and Machine? https://futurism.com/how-close-are-we-to-melding-mind-and-machine/

Artificial Intelligence Is Only Dangerous If Humans Use It Foolishly https://futurism.com/artificial-intelligence-only-dangerous-humans-use-foolishly/

FEDOR Is a Gunslinging Robot That’s Just a Skin Suit Away From Westworld https://futurism.com/fedor-is-a-gunslinging-robot-thats-just-a-skin-suit-away-from-westworld/

Russia’s New Space Robot Can Drive, Use Tools… and Shoot https://futurism.com/videos/russias-new-space-robot-can-drive-use-tools-and-shoot/

Incredible New Robot Arm

https://futurism.com/videos/festos-incredible-new-robot-arm/

Elon Musk’s Attempt to Merge to the Human Brain With AI May Have Serious Problems https://futurism.com/elon-musks-attempt-to-merge-to-the-human-brain-with-ai-may-have-serious-problems/

Google’s AI Is Changing the Way a 3,000-Year-Old Game Is Played https://futurism.com/googles-ai-is-changing-the-way-a-3000-year-old-game-is-played/

Google’s New ‘Smart Jacket’ Is Finally Hitting Stores https://futurism.com/videos/googles-new-smart-jacket-is-finally-hitting-stores/

Driverless cars:

Uber’s Latest Autonomous Car Mishap Isn’t a Mark Against Self-Driving Cars https://futurism.com/ubers-latest-autonomous-car-mishap-isnt-a-mark-against-self-driving-cars/

Advanced Transport

Mercedes-Benz Will Launch Its Self-Driving Rideshare Service in 2020
Pixabay https://futurism.com/mercedes-benz-will-launch-its-self-driving-rideshare-service-in-2020/

Driverless cars decide who lives and dies. http://moralmachine.mit.edu

Why Self-Driving Cars Must Be Programmed to Kill https://www.technologyreview.com/s/542626/why-self-driving-cars-must-be-programmed-to-kill/

Will your driverless car be willing to kill you to save the lives of others?

https://www.theguardian.com/science/2016/jun/23/will-your-driverless-car-be-willing-to-kill-you-to-save-the-lives-of-others

Should a Driverless Car Decide Who Lives or Dies? https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-06-25/should-a-driverless-car-decide-who-lives-or-dies-in-an-accident-

Water:

Water ionization machine http://www.jupiterionizers.com/Athena-Water-ionizer–JS205_p_123.html

Out of thin air: Scientists create solar powered device turning air into drinking water https://www.rt.com/viral/384909-air-water-solar-power/

5G:

5G cellular technology will blanket planetary life with ultra-high microwave frequencies

http://www.naturalhealth365.com/5G-wireless-technology-1958.html

WHAT ARE 5G AND THE INTERNET OF THINGS? http://whatis5g.info

Neural “Smart” Dust Connects Brain And Computer (Wireless Mind Control) http://www.activistpost.com/2016/08/neural-dust-connect-brain-computer-mind-control.html

RFID:

What is RFID?https://youtu.be/gEQJxNDSKAE

No RFID Chip No Work https://youtu.be/PwJl09IyJZI

RFID Hand Implant with SparkFun! https://youtu.be/Gj5g454AD4E

RFID how it works https://youtu.be/XGu_fktA_qM

Chemtrails:

Harald Kautz Vella presentation on chemtrails, AI, BLACK GOO, ETC. https://youtu.be/j88BcgzzcTc

 

LeBron James gets tumor on his jaw from his iPhone.

LeBron James had a tumor removed from his jaw which was caused by frequently talking on his iPhone. This story did not make mainstream headlines for a reason. Instead, LeBron was offered multi million dollar endorsements from Samsung and Beats headphones to keep quiet. Read more here.

http://www.tsbmag.com/2014/10/20/the-shocking-truth-about-how-lebron-james-got-cancer-from-his-iphone/

 

“The Secret Life of Fat,” author discusses what fat really does for the human body.

Did you know that fat is actually considered to be a complex and sophisticated organ of the human body? Without fat, humans cannot assimilate all of the necessary vitamins that are critical for life. But, how much fat is too much or too little? Find out in this podcast from Bulletproof.